RC34 - Quality of Democracy

To content | To menu | To search

RC34 Network

Lorem isasdfhj kadsjfds

Entries feed


New Direction of RC34

Brigitte Weiffen and Dirk Kotzé now leading RC34

Continue reading


New Board Composition

During the 24th World Congress in Poznan last July, a new board was elected to rule the Research Committee on Quality of Democracy.


Continue reading